Welcome to the THE H.A.M.B. forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   THE H.A.M.B. > General Discussion > The Hokey Ass Message Board

Old 03-14-2011, 09:59 AM   #1
Ryan
Administrator

Default Living On...

This is a strange post, but one I've been needing to write for a few months. It all started to come down about three months ago. I got an email from a young man in his 20's whose father was a fairly active HAMBer in the early to mid 2000's. With his ...

To read the rest of this blog entry from The Jalopy Journal, click here.
offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2011, 10:06 AM   #2
g-lover51

Default Re: Living On...

This post really has struck a nerve with me. Thank you for sharing it with all of us Ryan.
Marines I see as two breeds, Rottweilers or Dobermans, because Marines come in two varieties, big and mean, or skinny and mean. They're aggressive on the attack and tenacious on defense. They've got really short hair and they always go for the throat.
Old 03-14-2011, 10:06 AM   #3
williebill

I agree.The HAMB will be a huge historical asset in the years to come.This is a very special place.Thank you,Ryan.

Sell me your Appleton 552s...they look ugly on your car
Sponsored Links (Register now to hide all advertisements)
Old 03-14-2011, 10:12 AM   #4
G V Gordon
Old School HAMBer