Register now to get rid of these ads!

Wheelstander Project A100 trucks lets see them

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by Mullins, Jan 29, 2012.

1. Mullins

Mullins

I've always loved the little red wagon. I recently found this 1964 Dodge A100. I bought it yesterday and hauled it home. I've never built anything like this before, so it's going to be a adventure I'm sure. It came with a 440 and a shorty 727 transmission. The guy bought it years ago from someone who just started building it. There's a engine cradle mount in the center of the truck. The transmission is a box truck transmission. I have a lot of learning to do on this one. It's a solid truck and will be a lot of fun when I get it done. If anyone knows anything on how to go about building one please speek up. I appreciate any information I can get on building it. Thanks and I hope you all like the pictures, Rob Mullins

Attached Files:

• 082.jpg
      082.jpg
      File size:
      355.7 KB
      Views:
    • 086.jpg
      086.jpg
      File size:
      366 KB
      Views:
    • 134.jpg
      134.jpg
      File size:
      315.6 KB
      Views:
    • 136.jpg
      136.jpg
      File size:
      486.5 KB
      Views:
    • 146.jpg
      146.jpg
      File size:
      390.1 KB
      Views:
    • 159.jpg
      159.jpg
      File size:
      288.6 KB
      Views:
    • 155.jpg
      155.jpg
      File size:
      267.6 KB
      Views:
    • 154.jpg
      154.jpg
      File size:
      421.9 KB
      Views:
    • 153.jpg
      153.jpg
      File size:
      468.2 KB
      Views:
    • 167.jpg
      167.jpg
      File size:
      356 KB
      Views:
    • 161.jpg
      161.jpg
      File size:
      329 KB
      Views:
    • 151.jpg
      151.jpg
      File size:
      287.5 KB
      Views:
    • 147.jpg
      147.jpg
      File size:
      247.9 KB
      Views:
  2. Damn.....I am so jealous about that nice rear bumper. If you are not going to use it, I am interested in it. John