Register now to get rid of these ads!

Desoto Hemi speed stuff

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by yule16met, Oct 12, 2009.

1. yule16met

yule16met
    from Hudson, WI

I wanna see ANY and ALL Speed parts for low deck hemi's. Pictures please! I have Hours and Hours to kill in the machine shop and casting lab at the UW. I'm a lab tech and all I do is sit around and make sure people dont kill themselves. I thought the job would be good for getting homework done, but I dont have that much homework!

So show me what cool stuff I should make! has anyone made any cool valve covers for these hemi's? those should be simple simon to make.

I can even use a rapid prototype machine to duplicate parts and then "vaporize" cast them.

Intakes
    valley cover
    valve covers
    sbc water pump adaptor
    chevy tranny adaptor

2. <TABLE class=tborder id=post4086670 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=6 width="100%" align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=thead style="BORDER-RIGHT: #e5e5e5 1px solid; BORDER-TOP: #e5e5e5 1px solid; FONT-WEIGHT: normal; BORDER-LEFT: #e5e5e5 0px solid; BORDER-BOTTOM: #e5e5e5 1px solid" align=right></TD></TR><TR vAlign=top><TD class=alt2 style="BORDER-RIGHT: #e5e5e5 1px solid; BORDER-TOP: #e5e5e5 0px solid; BORDER-LEFT: #e5e5e5 1px solid; BORDER-BOTTOM: #e5e5e5 0px solid" width=175>345 DeSoto<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> vbmenu_register("postmenu_4086670", true); </SCRIPT>

[​IMG]

</TD><TD class=alt1 id=td_post_4086670 style="BORDER-RIGHT: #e5e5e5 1px solid"><!-- icon and title -->[​IMG] Re: HEMI Tech- Blowers, Superchargers, fuel injection