Register now to get rid of these ads!

33-35 chevy coupes out there

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by screwball, Dec 7, 2006.

1. screwball

screwball

I have a 34 master 5 window body lookin for ideas at this time Im going to run a 250 six 4 speed. The body will be chaneled but not chopped. Lookin for any chev 5 window pics.

2. 55chevy

55chevy

3. LOWCAB

LOWCAB
    from Houston

My old 34 Master. I know its not quite what you are looking for though.

[​IMG]

BR

4. speedway

speedway
    from wichita ks

look at cole foster's web site

5. screwball

screwball

are there any good sites for chevys my body has no wood in it and Im lookin for the stock measurments and also a set of rockers that go under the doors.

6. 55chevy

55chevy

Yup I asked if there was tech on replacing the rotted wood with new wood or metal????

7. roddinron

roddinron

Here's my buddies 33.

Attached Files:

8. I have a 34 Standard 2D Sedan I'm choping. Been off the project for about 6 months but plan to get back on it Full time right after the first of the year. I've done away with 100% of the wood. I built a steel skeliton that is very close to the origional wood out of thin wall rectangle tubing. This was no small job and a very difficult challange to say the least. That's why I had to get off it for a while. Once I get everything laid out in the shop again I'll post some photos of it.
    I still need a pair of Steel front fenders, Got anything laying around?
    The Wizzard

9. Mike Rouse

Mike Rouse

Lots of pictures of my '33 5 window master on my site.
    ROUSECUSTOMFABRICATION.COM
    Mike...

10. John 79

John 79
    from Sweden

Not a coupe but wtf.......

Attached Files:

11. screwball

screwball

I have a set of fenders they are a little rough but are fixable but my car is a master.

12. screwball

screwball

thats all the chevs out there?

13. Fat Hack

Fat Hack
    from Detroit