Register now to get rid of these ads!

Pretty gosh darn new...

Discussion in 'New to the H.A.M.B.? Introduce yourself here!' started by Miss Honey, Jun 20, 2012.

1. Miss Honey

Miss Honey

Been a wallflower for some time but decided to join the party. No ride yet, YET. But I've been gearing up to get my very own for almost 30 years and feel the time is finally right. Now it's all I think about! I'm rebuilding my business to stay focused on the lifestyle, helping folks out with administrative type things (print and web design, event planning, bookkeeping, contracts, etc.) who would rather work in their shops than have to deal with operations. I happen to be very good at what I do! And for fun, I started another company called Hot Rod Honeys where we turn everyday women into pinups at traditional and kustom car shows throughout the Midwest. But no matter what I'm working on, every dollar I make past living expenses goes into my '39 Merc conv fund. Meanwhile, still lookin' for my daily, too. I've been learnin' a lot from you guys! Hope to still learn tons more and get goin' on this dream of mine!

2. SaltCoupe

SaltCoupe
    from Indiana

Welcome to the H.A.M.B.

3. Captain Geech

Captain Geech

Welcome from SW Mo

4. Sumfuncomet

Sumfuncomet

Welcome for the Great State of Maine! 39 convertible sounds like a great dream to have.....we only live once, buy the nicest one you can find and enjoy the hell out of it!!

5. welcome to the H.A.M.B from Ga

6. moefuzz

moefuzz

Welcome to the HAMB,
    Since you already have a 39 Merc vert, why not find a rare as hen's teeth Merc Pickup for your daily??

[​IMG]

7. raymay

raymay

Welcome from New York.

8. 32-3 WINDOW

32-3 WINDOW
    from utah

welcome from utah

9. rustednutz

rustednutz
    from tulsa, ok

Hello and welcome from Oklahoma. Hope to see you topless soon. Good luck with your two business's.

10. Greaser_Kat13

Greaser_Kat13

Welcome to the H.A.M.B. from Dixieland.

11. Miss Honey

Miss Honey