Register now to get rid of these ads!

HAMB Charity Tattoo & Concept Rendering Auction to Benefit Jason Graham

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by inkmunky, Feb 23, 2010.

1. inkmunky

inkmunky

Ok so i don't have tools, or cars, or even money to try to help out Jason Graham get his feet back on the ground and rebuild what he's lost. But i am willing to help out in any way i can.

I am a professional tattoo artist. I work at Integrity Tattoo just outside of Philadelphia, PA. You can see my work here http://www.integrity-tattoo.com just click on Alex's Gallery. We are a full custom shop, i do everything from black and gray to full color. We have developed a reputation for doing high end quality work that many other shops don't even want to touch. Also check out the Concepts Drawing thread to see what i can do in terms of hot rod art.

#1I am offering up a full 3 HOUR SESSION to the winner of the auction. Our shop rate is approximately $150 an hour so do the math this is a good deal for a good cause. I will work with the winner on their design and like all of our other tattoos it will be full custom.

So if any of you PA HAMB members would like some more coverage bid on this!!!

ALL PROCEEDS WILL GO DIRECTLY TO JASON!!! I'm not looking to make anything on this just want to help out.

Here are a few samples of my work. If you have any questions please feel free to PM me.

l_24a746d95600439b851748940c669b88.jpg l_b54c8814abd9450e8a6bba5bff349185.jpg l_9bade28bcf954713b6e53a36b0c13d92.jpg l_cd7d213f4ac5443bbadf5f9dfe2e4abc.gif

Ok so I'm going to offer up another service here to try and attract the broader crowd!

#2 A full color concept rendering of your dream car, project in progress, or even finished car. That's right folks even though you may not like tattoos, now is the opportunity to see your dream car finished.