Register now to get rid of these ads!

Young coupe girl

Discussion in 'New to the H.A.M.B.? Introduce yourself here!' started by 31Coupe.com, Aug 17, 2008.

1. 31Coupe.com

31Coupe.com

I'm 13 so my dad proof reads my testing. I've owned my 31 for about a year now so far I have an engine (307ci.) and an automatic, I bought a jag rear at a very reasonable price, so my mom and dad got me a rear cross member. soon I'll be putting it together. :)

2. Welcome,...I wish I had a coupe...=( goodluck with the project.

3. Ryeguy666

Ryeguy666
    from Des Moines

Hello All,
    Names Ryan im a tattoo artist from Des Moines, IA. I have been working on a 1950 Plymouth Sp Deluxe. I can wait to get all the bugs out of it and go for a ride. Will be selling this and getting a open wheeled bucket next year i hope.

4. rayford

rayford
    from calhoun ga

welcome from ga nice project

5. welcome from ms.

6. tatertot

tatertot

dang thats cool...i was messing around with mopeds when i was your age. wish i had a coupe then. welcome aboard

7. GoManGo1951

GoManGo1951

Welcome. I am 36 with my first real old skool ride and wish I jumped in when I was younger!!!! Good luck kid!

8. Elvisaurusrex

Elvisaurusrex

I would make a joke about asking you if you were single, but that'd be fucked up, right guys?
    Welcome, wish I had a Model A when I was your age.. Like, a year ago..

9. Brandi

Brandi

Right on! Welcome!

10. Stu Cool

Stu Cool

Wow, that's great! Good luck with your project and please keep us posted on progress.

Pat

11. 51NINETYEIGHT

51NINETYEIGHT
    BANNED

Welcome, your pretty luck my first ride was a 86 Cavalier... Good Luck

12. autobilly

autobilly

Welcome 31Coupe.com . Great project, I'm sure we'll read more about it as you progress. Lots of help and inspiration here on the HAMB.
    How'd you get into this stuff, is your Dad a hot rodder?

13. oldsman71

oldsman71

welcome from ks!!! cool project!!!!

14. Welcome.....how bout some pix of your project?