Register now to get rid of these ads!

thoughts and prayers for a fellow bodyman...

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by xtralow, Feb 22, 2005.

1. xtralow

xtralow
    from So Cal

Yes thats a brutal card to be dealt at such a young age,you and your friend are in my thoughts and prayers,stay strong and keep the faith.

2. Deyomatic

Deyomatic
    from CT

I hope they get it all out. Best of luck to your friend.

3. my friend bobby found out yesterday that he has a brain tumor the size of a man's fist...they are operating on him thursday to try and remove it...he's 26, he's a car painter by trade and a racecar driver and an all around great guy that i'm glad to call my friend. please put him in your thoughts and prayers...doctors say he's lucky to still be alive...he's too young to have been dealt this card.

4. happy hoppy

happy hoppy

wow, sorry to hear.
    I hope he comes out O.K.

5. Hot Rod To Hell

Hot Rod To Hell
    from Flint MI

Wow... that sucks.

I just turned 28, and I don't go to the doctor anymore, because I'm scared of all the things they'd find wrong with me...:eek:

Best of luck for your friend!

6. Brandy

Brandy
    from Texas

Best of luck to him and his family. May the God's be at his side.
    xxx
    Brandy

7. thanks for the kind words...i'll pass them along to him.he's been wanting to go to car show in florida coming up in march(he's recently become interested in traditional hot rods), so hopefully we'll be able to make it

8. palepainter

palepainter