Register now to get rid of these ads!

Saying hey, to all vets!

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by Tx-Gasser, May 25, 2009.

1. Tx-Gasser

Tx-Gasser
    BANNED
    from Tx

I want to say Happy Memorial Day
    to all the active duty & vets in the
    Group! :D

2. ryno

ryno

a big thanks to all the vets

3. zzford

zzford

Add me to the list. A big thanks for your sacrifices for our great country! God bless you.

4. red3

red3

As A Soldier I want to thank all those who served before me.

5. 94hoghead

94hoghead

God bless all the Vets! What a great bunch of people! Thank you for your service...

6. temper_mental

temper_mental
    from Texas

Thank you for all your sacrifices.
    Larry W

7. Tony

Tony

Another big thank you to all who are serving, served or were lost.
    God Bless and thank you!

8. Old6rodder

Old6rodder
    from SoCal
    1. HA/GR owners group

Here's one to fallen friends.

9. Strange Agent

Strange Agent
    from Ponder, TX

God bless you all.

10. Oldmanolds

Oldmanolds

Thanks. You know when I came home 39 years ago the American people called us dope smoking baby killers. Well fuck 'em all, but, thanks for the ones that are true Americans and remember "all" the Vets today.
    Freedom isn't Free!

11. pwschuh

pwschuh
    ALLIANCE MEMBER

From one veteran to another, thanks right back at ya. And to all of the Vietnam Vets, a special thank you and welcome home.

12. Oldmanolds

Oldmanolds

Amen. Welcome Home!

13. Amen. Thank You Vets for defending our country and freedom. God Bless You.

14. This is the day for remembering our fallen heroes who have given their all for their country.
    My special moment for my uncle Clyde, lost in World War 11.
    Thanks to al the vets now serving so that others may enjoy freedom.
    We all owe service to our country, and some give so much more.

15. 41 Dave

41 Dave