Register now to get rid of these ads!

PICS-COLUMBIA MO.-SWAP MEET!

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by scarliner, Feb 21, 2004.

1. scarliner

scarliner
    from Macon Mo.

Just wanted to post a few pics. of the columbia mo. swap meet.A few Hambers got together-had a great breakfast-and then went lookin for bargins.Those at breakfast were Greezy,Weeds,Visor,and others,forgive me,if I left anyone out,I know I have,but to be truthful,Im not good at remembering names,and others were there and some good people were left out.Also ran into Atch and Mo-Junk at the swap and had some good visits.Anyway heres some pics. [​IMG]

Attached Files:

2. scarliner

scarliner
    from Macon Mo.

The first pic was of the 63 diner we ate breakfast at.Heres an over all view of the outside stuff.

Attached Files:

3. scarliner

scarliner
    from Macon Mo.

model a coupe-if you own it speak up,I didnt get names,very cool though.

Attached Files:

4. scarliner

scarliner
    from Macon Mo.

cool ford coupe for sale,I believe was from K.C.

Attached Files:

5. scarliner

scarliner
    from Macon Mo.

CLOSE UP OF MODEL A /CAD ENGINE.

Attached Files:

6. scarliner

scarliner
    from Macon Mo.

EARLY VETTE AND MODEL A COUPE.

Attached Files:

7. scarliner

scarliner
    from Macon Mo.

VIEW OF SOME OF THE PARTS.

Attached Files:

8. scarliner

scarliner
    from Macon Mo.

YELLOW STUDE

Attached Files:

9. scarliner

scarliner
    from Macon Mo.

MORE OVER ALL STUFF.

Attached Files:

10. scarliner

scarliner
    from Macon Mo.

LAST PIC,SHOE BOX FOR SALE, HAD A GOOD DAY AND VISITED WITH SOME COOL FOLKS AND IT WAS A GOOD BREAK FROM THE WINTER BLUUUUUUES!NOW I GOT A LITTLE INSPIRATION TO GET HOME AND HIT THE T ROADSTER A LITTLE HARDER.

Attached Files:

11. Greezy

Greezy

It was good to see everyone again been awhile for some. Didnt find anything I needed though...maybe time to start another project.

12. McGrath

McGrath