Register now to get rid of these ads!

Ol' Skool JUNK!!

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by BUICKNAILHEAD, Jun 22, 2005.

1. BUICKNAILHEAD

BUICKNAILHEAD

So I have been emailing these jerkoffs for about 3 months regarding my subsciption made....going on 4 months ago. I have not seen a single mag yet. So to get some frustration out I posted a few inquiries to ruffle some feathers on the Ol skool rodz message board.. but all they do is delete my threads instead of just fixing the problem.

No email saying... "we will surely fix this..." Or " Sorry for the delay but we will send you out your mags on the next round..."

No, I get blocked from the sight and avoided like the plague.

What gives with this bunch of useless fucks?

Not only do they have nothing but whiny bitches on their site... they can't even tell somebody they fucked up and can fix the problem....

Well I guess bad publicity will make me feel better....

NAILHEAD

2. FiddyFour

FiddyFour

man yaknow... this is freaky... not OSR, but i had this same deal going with TRJ...

sent em an email, told em my situation. about a day later i got an email from em sayin they were gonna make shit right. good people over at TRJ from what i seen so far.

as for OSR... well, i buy mine from a truckstop in illinois. gives me an excuse to stop once every other month someplace different than i usualy do... you arent alone about OSR being behind the deuce on gettin new subs processed. and to be honest it looks like aside from some art or ads, most of thier shit is published about 4 months before sale date which is as par for a mag about two months ahead... anyhow... ya aint alone man!

T

3. oldskool55

oldskool55
    from socal

whats their website?

4. Dukes69

Dukes69

I agree, they suck and blow . . . all at the same time.

5. Fidget

Fidget