Register now to get rid of these ads!

New kid in TN intro

Discussion in 'New to the H.A.M.B.? Introduce yourself here!' started by flying53gmc, Mar 2, 2005.

1. flying53gmc

flying53gmc
    from M-boro, TN

I am a college student at MTSU in Murfreesboro, TN. I hope that my pictures will come us as I have never done this before. I bought the 53 just when I turned 15 and it is my only driver. It has a 307 sbc with a 5 speed manual. Front suspension out of a 83 chevy truck with disk, power brakes and steering. The 31 is glass and I started it from scratch a couple years ago and have driven it a little, just needs a motor now. I have been lurking for about 2 1/2 years now and finally decided to sign up. Thanks guys, let me know if there is a better way to do the pictures.

Attached Files:

2. You are going to fit in here just fine. What took you so long?

3. TRIUMPH TERROR

TRIUMPH TERROR

Are You A Sig Ep? If so were bros.welcome aboard.

Later Shoe

4. Welcome to the HAMB........ :D

5. TINGLER

TINGLER

Welcome to the HAMB.

Was the "Skull and Bones" rod at the Louisville NATS a few years ago? I thought I saw it there.....

At any rate, hang around. Come on out April 30th to the 411 dragstrip near Knoxville. I hear there's gonna be a rumble. The Greazy Hubcapz vs. the Poor Boys. Switchblades, nunchucks, sawed off shotguns, b-b guns, water pistols, and probably some of those little BANG snap bombs...you know, the little paper ones that you throw on the ground. Scary stuff....Only show up if you can handle it. :D

Tingler

6. rebstew187

rebstew187

welcome from Kentucky

7. Sport N Woode

Sport N Woode
    from Middle TN