Register now to get rid of these ads!

Im new to all this Not sure what to do

Discussion in 'Questions & Suggestions' started by Jim Spin, Apr 17, 2021.

1. Jim Spin

Jim Spin

I see a car im interested in and i followed you brief instructions to contact the seller but nothing works. I have not done anything on here before so I do not know where to start. This is my first action other than posting a car for sale. Im confused which does not take much. Any help. I do not even know how to get posts so I can contact someone. I really do not know what im doing

2. Read the post above yours. All of your questions are answered

3. The37Kid

The37Kid

How can you "Post a car for sale" without 10 post credits?:confused::confused::confused::confused:

4. Before the new rule started, you could use all of the classifieds, even now i believe a new person can post something for sale. They can't see the want ads or start a conversation. I think that's the way it goes anyway :)

lothiandon1940 and The37Kid like this.
  5. Jim Spin

Jim Spin

sorry if im so stupid but that make no sense to me. If you have a classified add section i should be able to contact the person who has the stuff for sale without having to jump through all these hoops Im sure if the person really wants to sell the product he would like people to be able to contact him easily Just my thoughts