Register now to get rid of these ads!

HERSHEY!!! hm...can't wait.!

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by Nixer, Oct 6, 2003.

1. hey just wanting to see who's going to hershey...I have tentatively planned on going on wednesday only..then on saturday again. Sawzall, you gotta call me at home..
    This is my first time there...what should i expect...and don't worry clark..i will leave some headlights for you.

2. lulabelle

lulabelle

Dude,Clark's there already I'll bet.I won't be there.I've had it with all this car crap!(burn out)

3. burger

burger

Toke- I'm heading out on Wednesday only. Gimme a holler and maybe we'll head out together. My cell phone is broken so you'll have to use the house line.

Ed

4. sawzall

sawzall

ed, tokyo

I am heading up wednesday. I was gonna call you both anyhow.. I have tokyo's cell. Ed I dont have your phone number..
    we should all go wednesday.

glad you guys are willing to go. I'll need a couple of bitches to haul all my shit..

ps I have the official aaca map of the show..

later

5. Soudns good to me sawzall...ed...call my house tonight we will set it up. bryan

6. Tuck

Tuck
    Tech Editor
    from MINNESOTA
    1. Early Hemi Tech

TOM GREEN:
    "SCREW YOU DICK" (in that TOKYO flared up voice)
    you better take some FOOTAGE on yer cam
    i should be going

7. shoebox72

shoebox72

I'm leaving tomorrow(tue) and will be staying in lancaster till we head home sunday. Hope to see you guys there. I'll wear my HAMB shirt. Weather forcast looks good. [​IMG]
    I'm a Hershey Virgin too. [​IMG] I hope it was worth the wait.

Billy

8. Bruce Lancaster

Bruce Lancaster
    Member Emeritus

Life savings, water bottle, and deuce parts manual are packed in the little wagon under a poncho and mud boots, will brought up to date, ready to trot!!

9. superman, i will do as you say..
    billy, i will look for you,