Register now to get rid of these ads!

Hot Rods Ford Lover

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by hotrodman303, May 5, 2018.

1. hotrodman303

hotrodman303

2. hotrodman303

hotrodman303

3. I like chrome

Deuces and chryslerfan55 like this.
  4. I hate Fords :rolleyes: , Some can be tricky to cross. Water in the brake drums, water in the exhaust pipe , water everywhere. I do love Holdens :cool:.
    REDEX Holden crossing a ford.jpg

5. Stogy

Stogy
    ALLIANCE MEMBER

I think you have come to
    the right place...:D

0_20150926_135800.jpg

6. yep, i am a mechanic........they put a lot of food on my table........................

7. southcross2631

southcross2631

I like Ford's , Chevy's , Mopar's and all other brands. I just like all things mechanical.
    I raced Ford's until the parts got too expensive then switched to Chevrolet. Now that the prices are comparable I am back to using Ford motors.

8. Boneyard51

Boneyard51

9. TagMan

TagMan
    ALLIANCE MEMBER

That's as inane as saying "I just like red heads." I like 'em all, but of course if they have tits or tires, they'll all give you trouble, eventually !

Deuces likes this.
  10. I'm OK with most Fords that are considered HAMB friendly. Anything else forget it. There are lots of nonHAMB friendly Fords that are just plain shit.

farmalldan and chryslerfan55 like this.
  11. Terrible80

Terrible80

12. I've been called a Ford guy, and I suppose that's correct, at least outwardly. There are cars of many makes that do a little something for me, and if I was younger I might venture down a different path (55 Chevy), but I have some unfinished Ford projects and a strong desire for at least one more.

I've forgotten the question ...

13. rusty rocket

rusty rocket

I was raised in an old Ford family but the older I get the more I like them all.

King ford, BigO, Deuces and 3 others like this.
  14. I like BOOBIES,,,hehehe......Mitch.

15. hotrodman303

hotrodman303

16. hotrodman303

hotrodman303