Register now to get rid of these ads!

Does anybody know any courses that's short and have with pinstraiping to do?

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by jliljeberg, Jan 10, 2007.

1. jliljeberg

jliljeberg

hey
    I have to study minimum 80Hours..
    I was thinking of mabye pinstraiping ?
    Do they have some course with that or is it just self-taught?
    do anyone know if they have it somewere in Pa..?
    thanks for thaking the time to read this..

2. Katuna

Katuna
    from Clovis,Ca.

Dude, edit your title. It's givin' me a headache trying to decipher it. Good luck though ( I think:D ).

3. LOWCAB

LOWCAB
    from Houston

Not just the title, but the post itself.

You may find more info through the pinhead lounge.

4. Elrod

Elrod

5. 54BOMB

54BOMB

Have you checked any of the art schools in your area? One of the classes might cover some striping durring the course. Is there a requirement for the school you go to?

I would guess shes here as an exchange student type of deal, maybe she doesnt speak english that well.

6. Da Injun

Da Injun

I second that.

7. Cut some slack guys. It appears this person is not originally from the united states from looking at her profile and is not very familiar with english.

8. SUHRsc

SUHRsc

jen is not from america originally...sweedish i believe
    i think thats why her english typing skills aren't the greatest
    Zach

9. Elrod

Elrod

My appologies. Good luck with the pinstriping courses!

10. monsterflake

monsterflake

i need a nanny...especially a hot nordic one that likes cars! ;)

11. jliljeberg

jliljeberg

ha ha already taken..

12. jliljeberg

jliljeberg

thanks..!

13. caffeine

caffeine
    from Central NJ

me too, my girlfriend actually will buy into that too if the bathroom gets cleaned.....

-Rob

14. monsterflake

monsterflake

okay, just keep me on the short list...

15. Da Injun

Da Injun

O.K. Now I feel bad. I hope you find what you are looking for. Good Luck.

16. cheddar