Register now to get rid of these ads!

Anyone here work with Pro/Engineer Software??

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by Evilfordcoupe™, Jan 2, 2007.

  1. Evilfordcoupe™
    Joined: May 22, 2001
    Posts: 1,828

    Evilfordcoupe™
    Member

    I am working with a car part and have some questions on some of the capabilities of re-shaping it.

    Anyone here use Pro/Engineer Wildfire 3.0 very fluently??

    Please PM me if you do.

    -Jason
     
  2. Sent you a PM not much help I'm afraid but this'll keep you out in the open for a bit.
     
  3. BTTT for the night shift
     
  4. Crease
    Joined: May 7, 2002
    Posts: 2,878

    Crease
    Member

    Jason,

    We use SolidWorks now, But several guys in the office are great with Pro E. I am not familiar with Wildfire 3.0, but unless it's CAM stuff I can get you some info. Shoot me a PM with your cell and I will hook you up with one of the geeks, I mean guys in the office. :)
     

  5. Soviet
    Joined: Sep 4, 2005
    Posts: 729

    Soviet
    Member

    Well I'm no pro at it, but I have been learning and using it daily for the last five months. Post up your question, what are you trying to reshape?
     
  6. Flexicoker
    Joined: Apr 17, 2004
    Posts: 1,416

    Flexicoker
    Member

    I'm somewhat familiar with ProE Wildfire... but way better with Solidworks. If no one else pulls through lemme know and I might be able to help.
     
  7. treb11
    Joined: Jan 21, 2006
    Posts: 3,780

    treb11
    ALLIANCE MEMBER

    we've got some guys here that use it daily. I'll hook yoiu up with them.
     

Share This Page

Register now to get rid of these ads!

Archive

Copyright © 1995-2021 The Jalopy Journal: Steal our stuff, we'll kick your teeth in. Terms of Service. Privacy Policy.

Atomic Industry
Forum software by XenForo™ ©2010-2014 XenForo Ltd.