Register now to get rid of these ads!

Projects 1950 Chevy 350 swap help

Discussion in 'Traditional Hot Rods' started by JimboSlice423, Apr 1, 2017.

1. JimboSlice423

JimboSlice423
    from Ohio

Putting a 350 in my 50 styleline. Does anyone have pictures of how they modified the trans cross member? This is my first project, so learning as I go hahaha

2. miky2001

miky2001
    from houston

Hahaha. A million threads on this... do a search

3. 56sedandelivery

56sedandelivery
    Member Emeritus