Register now to get rid of these ads!

Art & Inspiration The Photoshop thread to end all Photoshop Threads!

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by Pair O' Dice, Oct 10, 2008.

1. Squablow

Squablow

I like it! I'm sold on the idea now, and the photoshop looks good! I would think its gotta be tough to get the angled one right, but it looks natural in there. Thanks Nitrobrother!

2. TP

TP
    from conroe tx

This is my first attempt at attaching a file photo. If it comes through can someone please photoshop the 59 buick in a baby blue with white scallops and a medium metallic blue with white scallops. I wish I had the talent and knowledge you folks have. My 59 is a pale blue and white tutone originally. I don't know which color i want to go back with. I am at the point I need to pick a color. Thanks in advance. TP

Attached Files:

3. Just in case you were wondering "What would a complete '55 grill look like?"
    [​IMG]

(I also tried a '55 Thunderbird and it didn't come out as well...too small.)

4. A hint for others: A larger photo would make our job easier. This was a little on the tiny side and the results aren't optimum.
    Baby blue:
    [​IMG]

Medium blue:
    [​IMG]

5. DoubleClutch1

DoubleClutch1

I am looking at buying a 51 Chrysler Windsor deluxe 4 door. kind of want to know what it would look like lowered with lake pipes, rear fender skirts, dropped windshield visor. And maybe a chop top. If someone can help me out it would be great!:cool:

Attached Files:

Last edited: Dec 8, 2013
  6. flynbrian48

flynbrian48

"A" for effort man! I couldn't do it, and it gives me the idea of what it'll look like with the light/dark combo.

Brian

7. TP

TP
    from conroe tx

I appalogize for the picture. !t was the first time I tryed posting a picture and had to get help then. I thank you for your effort. How do I make the picture bigger? TP