Register now to get rid of these ads!

HAMB License Plate Topper

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by bp1971, Oct 9, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. -Sled-

-Sled-

That topper on ebay went off for almost 68 bucks... That's nuts...

2. gtowagon

gtowagon

I have 1 I am not using

Last edited: Oct 20, 2013
  3. Buddy Palumbo

Buddy Palumbo

Not if it's something you really want & isn't currently available elsewhere . Supply & demand .

There's a lot of pissin' & moanin' about wanting a heads-up & whatnot , that's for sure . Everyone gets a heads-up when it hits the "stuff for sale" section , and it's up to that person to pull the trigger & buy one . I work as a mechanic (i.e. no internet at work) , I have a life outside of work (i.e. not on the internet 24/7) , I don't have a smartphone (i.e. I'm not burning up the internet there either) , and I still managed to buy a HAMB tag topper . It may have been luck , maybe not - I saw it available & I bought the damn thing immmediately because I knew it would sell out fast (and it did) . I can see why this stuff is made in small runs - Ryan doesn't want all of his hard-earned wampum tied up in inventory that may or may not sell off right away . All you have to do is check out the HAMB store once in a while (or every time) when you log in & see what stuff is available - maybe luck will be on your side . If not , you could support the site by buying something else .

Boy , that paragraph kinda makes me sound like a bit of a dick , LOL . I'm really not , sorry about that :) . I just get sick of hearing whining about simple stuff . Life is too short for that .

4. Fenders

Fenders

There are still 3 listings on ebay for the toppers.....

5. i think i will hang on to mine for now.....if i ever get banned i will give it away!

6. -Sled-

-Sled-