Register now to get rid of these ads!

Art & Inspiration Sitting and Rotting.............picture thread

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by Royalshifter, Jan 31, 2009.

1. fritzz

fritzz
    from canada

2. This has been posted a few times and its still disgusting....:mad:

3. fritzz

fritzz
    from canada

56don,i know,its only an hour and a half from my place.

4. Angry Frenchman

Angry Frenchman

it's still there??????????????????????????????????? wtf get some updated pics. then Ruthie this nut job an get him to sign it over to you before it turns in to dirt. :) Jared

5. madracr07

madracr07
    from Texas

If you really want to see some that make you cry visit www.carsinbarns.com. its sad whats left to rott.. I will post later today the body we saved from a farmer to try to build. I am not sure how to post pictures yet, or if I am allowed since I am a newbie.

6. madracr07

madracr07
    from Texas

junkercar.jpg

junkercar2.jpg

junkercar3.jpg

junkercar4.jpg

junkercar6.jpg [​IMG]Here is what we saved from a farmer.[​IMG]

7. Neatname

Neatname
    from Spokane WA

8. Graham M

Graham M
    from Calgary AB

Can you PM as to where exactly? and any more info you may have?
    Im from Calgary, but out in the very southern end of Sask currently doing the farming bit.

Thats a '50 Chevy. That black one right behind it is the same, as is that cab right beside it.

I can ask if he's selling them. There not too far from my farm at all. Just about 8km's south of me. Which is about about 5 miles to you yankee's

9. ^^^^^That's Yankee with a capitol Y !

10. screwball

screwball

I was the original poster of this pic years ago. I took this pic and more. It was moved but still sitting out side but now closer to the owners house.