Register now to get rid of these ads!

The HAMBIGRAM in BETA

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by Ryan, May 3, 2013.

1. otas

otas

Def works! Hit #hamb. 2600 photos. Too cool,,,,

2. Ester Eddie

Ester Eddie
    from Alaska

For any sitting and rotting thread guys there are pics at #sittingandrotting on there.

3. Evel

Evel
    1. 60s Show Rods

I think if it's possible to see whos posting the photo on this stream... and not have to find it through IG.. basicaly like the hash tags are on the photo.. maybe like - "Mad Fabrictors - #hamb"

if its even possible.. but I know Ryan is a nerd and will figure it out :D

4. Yes! Yes! Yes! Hambigram rules. Like a digital Church Magazine.

5. inkstain27

inkstain27

Signed up for IG a couple weeks ago and didn't do a thing with it. After reading this, I became a pro at it over the weekend. #hamb is badass

6. Ester Eddie

Ester Eddie
    from Alaska

Funny:D Same here...

7. MEDDLER1

MEDDLER1

This is cool, I am new to instagram but I follow a few known hambers on it now.

8. Boones

Boones
    from Kent, Wa
    1. Northwest HAMBers

what is a hashtag, and how to do you add it to a picture.

For us guys not into this new technology, can you provide a simplier explaination of what Instagram is (is it just a picture site that you assign key words to, that enable better searching??)

9. daddio211

daddio211

A hashtag is a pound sign # immediately followed by text without spaces. You use it to search for cool stuff like #hamb #hotrod or #deuce.

Sent from my DROID device using the TJJ mobile app

10. Ryan

Ryan
    ADMINISTRATOR
    Staff Member

Over 3000 photos posted since we started. Nuts.

Posted using the Full Custom H.A.M.B. App!

11. rld14

rld14

Yup.

It's gone from a few pics a day to... Damn.

12. Flat-Foot

Flat-Foot
    from Locust NC

13. Ryan

Ryan
    ADMINISTRATOR
    Staff Member

Give me some time... It's gonna be a whole lot cooler.

14. rld14

rld14

I can't wait.