Register now to get rid of these ads!

Projects 59 chevy wagon in progress

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by Cody Walls, Mar 23, 2010.

1. Bruce A Lyke

Bruce A Lyke

Amen to that!
    Keep on doing it your way Cody, it gives the rest of us something to shoot for (even if our aim is not as good as yours).:rolleyes:

2. 4444Design

4444Design

really love this ride

can't wait for the next update

3. Cody Walls

Cody Walls

WOW chris thank you for such the kind words it really means alot ,you know i offten wonder the same thing , is anyone actually going to notice what ive done ,i hope so , but then again at time i forget what all have i done to this thing:eek: , i think ill hav a lot of people guessing ,aspeally since im a young builder and how this all came about , thank you again chris

thankyou jim, yes wolfex1 did

thanks , how the wagon coming ?
    thank you , well hopefully next monday ill have more to post

4. linkstar69

linkstar69

Cody let me say this, your work on this car is truly remarkable and an inspiration to us all. The time you put into each part reminds us all how important the details are and how much can be made from even the most mundane peice.

I regularily share this build with friends who are into everything from exotics to muscle cars to vw's and it never fails to knock their socks off.

5. pwschuh

pwschuh
    ALLIANCE MEMBER

Cody, that's exactly why it's great to post up all of the details here. Not only does it allow us to see all of the superb workmanship, but it also gives you an easy-to-find permanent record of everything you've done.

6. Nads

Nads
    from Hypocrisy

You grew yer hair out

7. Cody Walls

Cody Walls

just a quick update , ill try to get back to your previous comments tomarrow , its been a really busy day . and here are some pic,some more of my chrome came back , spent some time on a lot of littles things today and i reinstalled the front end so i can moch up the merc grill
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]