Register now to get rid of these ads!

Steel Willys Gasser Project Waydownunder.

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by BADGAS, Sep 12, 2012.

1. BADGAS

BADGAS
    from AUSTRALIA

A couple weeks ago a bloke offered me good money to buy my glass 41 Willys Gasser project less my 354 Hemi and Toploader. At the same time another bloke put on Ebay to sell his steel Willys Coupe project.
    The Willys came from Railing Drive in Valmeyer Illinois over 20 years ago and had "Hombre" on the door and was being built by a bloke called Paul Burnett. I have tried to contact Paul but i cannot even locate a Railing Drive and the phone number i have just rings out.

Attached Files:

2. PJKeally

PJKeally

Geez Sam snuck this one in;);)Cool looking Ride,Cheers Rebel.

3. BADGAS

BADGAS
    from AUSTRALIA

G'Day Pat. This is my first time at doing a thread so i am still learning as i go . I might need another leed on another shipping container from you if i keep buying these Willys lol

4. BADGAS

BADGAS
    from AUSTRALIA

This is the pictures that the bloke had of the Willys when it was 4 Sale on Ebay.

Attached Files:

5. BADGAS

BADGAS
    from AUSTRALIA

This is a chassis that was stepped up at the front over 20 years ago.

Attached Files:

6. PJKeally

PJKeally

Would love to see this one looks bloody good,same place Container.;) will it be ready for Cavendish:DCheers Rebel.

7. 63Compact

63Compact

Looks like a fun Project Sam keep us posted

8. BADGAS

BADGAS
    from AUSTRALIA