Register now to get rid of these ads!

The Eyes of Texas are upon you.

Discussion in 'New to the H.A.M.B.? Introduce yourself here!' started by 23 Skidoo, Jun 3, 2012.

1. Yup, another Austin area registrant.

Living just SW of Austin by around 45 minutes (depending on where you live) & probably 50 min. from the Continental Club.

Been living here since '95 & can't imagine having any other permanent residence than the ATX.

I spend a couple of hundo every month on real HP

[​IMG]

& Maybe one day (after we finish building our house) will be able to get into a 'real' ride of some sort.

I'm a roofing contractor & my wife & I have 2 kids in elementary school. The boy is all about the cars - he's getting a good start by doing Lego's like crazy & that is really filling his mechanically minded brain.

2. Welcome ,,The eyes of the HAMB are on you.......and your horse,,Hahaha

3. & Here's a pic of the kids:

[​IMG]

For those out of the state who haven't figured it out, here in Texas, we like to celebrate our "Texas-ness".

[​IMG]

4. pinkynoegg

pinkynoegg

let me help you finish the title out....."that is the song they sing so well, SOUNDS LIKE HELL!" sorry couldnt help but throw some Aggie spirit in there. Welcome from College Station

5. Feel free to follow me over to Shaggy Bevo (under a different ID) if you want to dig into Texas v aggy smack talking. :)

Most of my Ag contact occurs when I need to get my horses checked for Beans.

I'll be following the fun this fall as the beatdowns by the SEC begin.

6. SaltCoupe

SaltCoupe
    from Indiana

Welcome to the H.A.M.B.

7. Gracias.

8. BTW, I may or may not be prolific around these parts... on my primary board, I'm over 20,000 posts (& that's not including slagging off on Facebook; I don't even wanna guess as to how many pieces of drivel I've tossed out on that site).

9. Welcome to the H.A.M.B

10. Veach

Veach

That was fun when I was a kid now it just hurts.Texas also.Welcom

11. [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]