Register now to get rid of these ads!

1946 Chevy Truck

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by BUSTEDKNUCKLE, Jul 16, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Da Tinman

Da Tinman

Uhh, the 38 ford truck was built with a welder, a couple 4 1/2" grinders, drill, brake and a chopsaw.

NO AIR TOOLS, TORCH OR PLASMA CUTTER. I got witnesses.

I should keep my mouth shut because I'm a Pro,, Okay I guess I should remove all the tech stuff I have posted here, and go sit in the corner.

And no matter what your saying,, your truck at its core is OFF FUCKIN TOPIC.

Edit::: sawzall and basic assortment of hand tools were also used in its construction

2. budd

budd

this truck doesn't look to bad, you never know it might turn out to be as wacked out as this rig right here.

Attached Files:

3. BUSTEDKNUCKLE

BUSTEDKNUCKLE

Attached Files:

4. jimb0

jimb0
    BANNED

hey dude build what you want, and who cares what these guys think. its your money/time so do with it what you want. im about to spend 300 dollars on candy.

5. Da Tinman

Da Tinman

sure it is,, I remember Pops talking about the 22" billets he had on his 50 chevy back in 62.......

OFF TOPIC....

This isnt the forum for those type builds. Find another where you fit in. Or at least respect the rules and post on topic builds.

Not a like or dont like what your doing, its simply not the place for those builds.

6. i like the truck.. all but the frame anyways.. you've got obvious talent.. keep it up.. but i do have to warn you, you're going to get reamed for putting 20's on a 57 ford now..

7. halfcockedcustoms

halfcockedcustoms

ok we get it,,, you build stuff woo hoo,,,the shit is of topic

8. Zeke

Zeke

Actually no, and you still can't spell.

your punctuation sucks as well.

Last edited: Jul 16, 2009
  9. BUSTEDKNUCKLE

BUSTEDKNUCKLE