Register now to get rid of these ads!

Whats up with Rally Wheels ?

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by ragtop49, Apr 25, 2009.

1. I ordered a set a chrome reverse 15x 10 wheels from Jimmy in February I have bought wheels before and got them in 2 weeks .I have been calling him for 2 months and every time I call I get, you will have them in 2 weeks I call back there at the chrome shop 2 more weeks. I got tired of calling and getting lies . No call back I send e mails leave messages I get no response or a courtesy call . I know the economy is bad but you would think that an honest answer to a repeat customer and being a HAMB member would be the proper thing to do .Its now April 25 no call no message no nothing !. I had to close my credit card account that I gave him because I could not cancel the order if her never calls me back . Is he out of business ??

2. BBobb

BBobb

If you are speaking of Rally America which i assume you are (Jimmy) I have dealt with him many times and have nothing but the best experiences each time.I am sure there is some type of logical reason behind the delay.Try calling the chrome shop.Hope everything works out for you

3. Gambino_Kustoms

Gambino_Kustoms
    Alliance Vendor

jimmy is a stand up guy he builds all of our wheels,some times hes at the mercey of other venders and the chrome shop im sure things will pan out !

4. rodncustom

rodncustom

Have you sent him a PM?

5. choppintops

choppintops
    BANNED

So if you closed your card and he got no money from you, why is this post on here? I have bought many wheels from him and never an issue.

6. wheelkid

wheelkid
    Alliance Vendor
    from Fresno, CA