Register now to get rid of these ads!

are you kidding

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by o2bdone, Mar 30, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bbc 1957 gasser

bbc 1957 gasser

i fought the law and the law one ....i fought the law and the law one ..is that how the song goes ..?

i tryed to fight a ticket here you have to meet with the cop first then the judge cop didnt want here anything i had to say then when i went in to see the judge cop goes up there wispers in his ear and he didnt want to here what i had to say ..a holes ...i had to pass on the right or rear end a old lady who dont use turn signals by the way ..

good luck man.

2. Mazooma1

Mazooma1

If you hadn't tried to get out of the line and avoid the vehicle check point, I doubt you would have been cited at all. If I was a cop and I saw someone trying to avoid the checkpoint, I might think that they were drunk, had a weapon or drugs on board.
    And as far as the guy complaining that he got cited for breaking the seat belt law, well, I don't know where to start, so I won't even try.
    I don't know what this poor Country has in store for it when so many people think that they are "entitled" or "special" and that checkpoints or laws don't apply to them.

3. Von Rigg Fink

Von Rigg Fink
    from Garage

hahhahah thats great!

and Chili Phil

thats something you just learned to do, recently..so give us all some time to catch up with you..ok?:rolleyes:

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 1, 2014
  4. Well, the question is, would you rather pay the state or pay a lawyer? I'm sure a good one could get that thrown out for $100 or $200 or whaveter the going rate is for handling tickets there. The fine may be cheaper, but if you pay a lawyer, the money only goes for the upkeep of one asshole, if you pay the government, the money goes to the upkeep of thousands of assholes.