Register now to get rid of these ads!

Folks Of Interest Official.....Kiwi Kev thank you thread.

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by Royalshifter, Aug 31, 2008.

1. slammed1

slammed1

Appears you guys had a GREAT time,and wonderful GTG>

Im a newbie here and in the middle of lame ole nowhere Ark,but would have loved to be at that GTg for sure.

I would also like to say that there are some great guys here on this board,even though I dont post much I do a TON of reading and "searching" LOL and I have a big bunch of guys I would like to meet personally if I ever decide on a big road trip and Kiwi,and royal are two on that list.

Thanks Guys,to you two and to all the others who are here to help make this place a great place of history and info.

KUDOS
    Brian

2. Beach Hop

Beach Hop

Yeah I've got to agree.... this party rocked. Nice to finally meet you Kiwi Kev. You are a legend back in NZ and deservedly so. The hospitallity of you opening your home up for this party was exceptional.

Cheers,

Noddy

3. hotrodladycrusr

hotrodladycrusr

O no, twice Bob screwed up and posted 4 photos in one reply!:eek::p

4. rough crowd! I'm working on it,OKAY!!!!
    Don't you have some cookies to bake???

5. Desoto's "Road Rocket"...

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

6. Sloppyseconds

Sloppyseconds
    from Pasadena

I could not beleive how good Ricks car looked..... he musta spent hours detailing the thing... I asked he kinda laughed at me, but it looked really good. He musta been trying to impress someone!:D:D:D

7. Kiwi Kev is my hero

8. Denise, you and Megan are always welcome but you have to behave better than in Wendover. Haven't had any problems with the neighbors or cops here yet;)

9. Sloppyseconds

Sloppyseconds
    from Pasadena

Yeah... we met your neighbors at the other end of the alley... they were very nice and had nothing but nice thing to say about you.

10. scootermcrad

scootermcrad
    ALLIANCE MEMBER