Register now to get rid of these ads!

Mike From Iron Trap Garage

Discussion in 'New to the H.A.M.B.? Introduce yourself here!' started by Mhamm, Jan 31, 2020.

1. Mhamm

Mhamm
    from Emmaus, PA

Hey guys,

I've been stalking this forum for a while but never actually joined. I am getting some parts together to start a traditional hot rod build so I figured i should finally join up. I do all of the editing for the Iron Trap Garage youtube channel, so I have been learning from Matt (irontrap) for a few years. im excited to get started on a build and im sure ill be buying parts from here along the way!!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaIIoFbVqP6NNF78iit5-Xg

2. Welcome, Mike. Love all of your Iron Trap Garage videos. You guys are on it! Good luck with your project.......Don.

3. Finnrodder

Finnrodder
    from Finland

Welcome!
    Thats one the coolest channels on Youtube you guys have. Keep up the good work!

4. Hey Mike, glad to see you finally join in the fun here. Always look forward to the irontrap videos and watching you spend Matt's money. LOL.:)

sburnett1960 and lothiandon1940 like this.

5. Mhamm

Mhamm
    from Emmaus, PA

That's my favorite thing to do! This year I'll be spending a good bit of money getting a project underway!! Hoping the 2020 challenge gets me most of the way there!!

6. You should start a build thread, I know the HAMB family would be very interested In following along.

lothiandon1940 likes this.
  7. Mhamm

Mhamm
    from Emmaus, PA

I will once I get the body. Just gathering odds and ends currently!

8. IronTrap

IronTrap

This guy is shady watch what he does, he might steal your lunch and hit on your wife. Ask me how I know! :p

9. Mhamm

Mhamm
    from Emmaus, PA

100% will do one or both. all depends on how good your lunch is!!!

10. Guys named Mike will tend to do these thing's :D

11. Godsmobile

Godsmobile