Register now to get rid of these ads!

Features Discounting The Consensus

Discussion in 'Traditional Hot Rods' started by Ryan, Jul 9, 2018.

1. Ryan

Ryan
    ADMINISTRATOR
    Staff Member

Ryan submitted a new blog post:

Discounting The Consensus

[​IMG]

Continue reading the Original Blog Post

enloe, jchav62, 63fdsnr and 6 others like this.
  2. Hnstray

Hnstray
    ALLIANCE MEMBER
    from Quincy, IL

If the consensus was against black roadsters with red wheels etc., then I don't think you'd see so many. Seems to me that the consensus is that they are well liked and therefore consistently emulated.

Ray

Last edited: Jul 9, 2018
  3. HelmuthBrothers

HelmuthBrothers
    from New Jersey

Glad to see I was able to help you get out of some funk Ryan. I’ve been sitting in that same boat for a few months now as well. It’s always a pleasure to work with you and the JJ.

Sent from my iPhone using The H.A.M.B. mobile app

4. belair

belair

Sweet little car. Neve make excuses for the truth, whether it's as complicated as life so as simple as a car that is "right." The truth is never trite.

5. F&J

F&J

recently...when you were still under the pain meds at the recent surgery hospital bed, you dared/hesitated to mention studying far eastern ideology...

I am thinking you are finally finding "the" path... "Manifestation .. Law of Attraction.... Creating your own Reality.. "

it took 66 years and nearing permanent Dementia from Lyme to guide me there. Fear Not

6. 5window

5window

I hear what you're saying. And, glad you're feeling better. It's a very nice, very well done car. It isn't different, but a refinement of ideas going back to the day when a A first rolled off the assembly line. In a word:traditional.
    It is the purity of the line that attracts us and that doesn't get old or trite.