Register now to get rid of these ads!

Tech Info: Cadillac OHV V8's 1949-1962

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by Cadillacin Marcus, Jan 19, 2004.

1. I realize I posted this a few weeks back,but thought for tech week I would post again...

I know alot you know this info already,but I have received a few emails about Caddys and thought I would write a post on what I know and remember about Cads regarding what interchanges through the years and different engines.I'm by no means an expert,I built mine in 96-98 and did as much homework as possible during that time,I was virtually clueless.I wish I knew alot of this info myself before I started into it.I learned alot from guys like Squeak Bell and other ex-racers who swore by the old Cads. So here I go...