Register now to get rid of these ads!

Is there any wyotech or other auto trade school teachers out there

Discussion in 'The Hokey Ass Message Board' started by eddytheb, Feb 17, 2009.

1. eddytheb

eddytheb

I have a few real interesting questions for you and hope you can shed some light on what I think is a real big problem.

2. What are the questions ???? There are a lot of people that are involved in the auto industry on the HAMB.

3. gr8ness13

gr8ness13
    ALLIANCE MEMBER

I go to Wyotech..

4. SaltCityCustoms

SaltCityCustoms

If you asked the questions maybe someone here could help, I was a Wyotech grad.

5. Central Community College, Hastings Ne. Autobody Metals Instructor

Fenderless

6. eddytheb

eddytheb