Welcome to the THE H.A.M.B. forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   THE H.A.M.B. > General Discussion > The Hokey Ass Message Board

Old 08-11-2006, 10:38 PM   #1
raj4851

Default hidden hinge installation

Hey guys, I just got a hidden hinge set for my '39 sedan. I plan to use them in the conventional position instead of suicide. Does anyone know of any step by step articles on this installation. This is my first attempt at this. Thanks, Rod
offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 10:49 PM   #2
choprods
Alliance Vendor

Location: Elmer,Mo.USA All the COOL... people on the HAMB have already been here,why haven't you?
Default Re: hidden hinge installation

ALL I can say for sure is the guys who make hidden hinges, should have to install every set they sell
Quote:
Originally Posted by raj4851
Hey guys, I just got a hidden hinge set for my '39 sedan. I plan to use them in the conventional position instead of suicide. Does anyone know of any step by step articles on this installation. This is my first attempt at this. Thanks, Rod
Old 08-11-2006, 11:25 PM   #3
T McG