View Full Version : Think this is a scam?
Sancho
10-06-2004, 04:24 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=6210&item=24931797 78&rd=1
Donzie
10-06-2004, 04:28 PM
Seller information:
lodrtaf ( 0 )
"Note: This listing is restricted to pre-approved bidders or buyers only. Email the seller to be placed on the pre-approved bidder list."
52Chief
10-06-2004, 04:29 PM
Yes
HOTROD30
10-06-2004, 04:35 PM
Yup
flatshoebox
10-06-2004, 04:37 PM
http://www.jalopyjournal.com/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smirk.gifCanada, nuff said!
Unkl Ian
10-06-2004, 04:40 PM
Buy it now $2500 US.
Yeah RIGHT.
The guys in Montreal,shipping and taxes would have cost him more than that.
Bruce Lancaster
10-06-2004, 05:52 PM
Here's where it's from:
http://www.redlineautosports.com/21dodge/
Curt R
10-06-2004, 06:08 PM
if not, cheap way to advertise your car world wide.
Digger_Dave
10-06-2004, 06:21 PM
[ QUOTE ]
http://www.jalopyjournal.com/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smirk.gifCanada, nuff said!
[/ QUOTE ]
Aw hey now ... not ALL of us leave out a few "0000's!
ponyboy
10-06-2004, 06:25 PM
THink he'd take $2000?
Mojo_AL
10-06-2004, 09:51 PM
If you look closely, on the picture of the right side, you can see an american flag through the front window...
I don't know about you, but I don't see too many US flags around here in Montreal... http://www.jalopyjournal.com/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/crazy.gif
Jimmy B
10-06-2004, 10:23 PM
Tried to look at the item, but is listed as an invalid item.......Scam http://www.jalopyjournal.com/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/crazy.gif
I could of bought a Boss429 the other day for $9,500AUD including shipment http://www.jalopyjournal.com/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smirk.gif Anyone falling for shit like this deserve to be parted with their money http://www.jalopyjournal.com/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/wink.gif
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.